Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce
140 NE 1st Street,
Delray Beach, FL 33444

Phone: 561-278-0424

Leads Groups

Leads Groups are a more specialized form of networking. These unique groups provide additional opportunities for members who are interested in a smaller, more focused, structured, and frequent form of networking based on referring business. Each group is an “exclusive seat” organization - meaning you will have no competition within each group and provide referrals among your fellow members. 

  • LEADS Networking Groups must be authorized by the GDBCC
  • Membership in good standing with the Chamber is required to join
  • Only one member per business may participate per category.  
  • It is $75 per calendar year (January - December) to participate in a LEADS group that each meet 2 times per month.

For information on the chamber and/or how to get involved in a Leads Group contact the Chamber:  (561) 278-0424, membership@delraybeach.com

 

1)   Delray Business Executives

Meetings 2st & 4th Monday each month, 5:30 – 6:30pm

Chairs:               Ed Unger (305) 407-3778, edward@bluesoundstudios.com

http://delrayexecutives.com/  

 

2)   Delray Business Network

Meetings 1st & 3rd Tuesday each month, 8:00 – 9:00am

Chair: Diane Canella (561) 265-4950 dcanella@legacybankfl.com 

Co-Chairs:          Christel Silver (561) 929-5799 chs@silverhouses.com 

 

3)   Delray Business Leaders

Meetings 2nd & 4th Wednesday each month, 8:00 – 9:00am

Chair:               Sheryl Wilk (561) 703-9696, sheryl@pspromos.com 

 

4)   Positive Enrichment for Professionals (The PEP Club)

Meetings 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month, 8:00 – 9:00am

Chair:               Bill Morse (561) 272-7424, wmmtax@gmail.com
Co-Chair:           Steve Shelby steve.shelby@farvision-networks.com

 

5)   Delray Business Partners

Meetings 2nd & 4th Friday each month, 8:00 – 9:00am

Chair:               Jan Kinder (954) 830-2121, jan@JanKinder.com

 

6)   West Delray Executives Network 

Meetings 2nd & 4th Thursday each month, 8:30 - 9:30am 

@ VITAS Community Center, 5912 W. Atlantic Ave.; Must LIVE or WORK West of Military to join

Co-Chairs:       Kim Beckett (561) 862-5110, kim.beckett1@gmail.com; Sue Leonard, sueleonard@remax.net; & Rich Pollack, pollackcomm@comcast.net